Open House: Saturday 7th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th December: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

20 townhouses constructed by Sian Group ready to move in now. 3 level, 2 car tandem garage, corner unit three bedroom, 2.5 bathrooms, quartz countertops, modern two colour cabinets, central A/C, crown moulders, two colour schemes with open floor plans, LED elegant light fittings, security system, 9ft ceilings on both floors, high-end stainless steel appliances, central location to Richmond Centre, Airport, highway, bus stop, one block away from Garden City Community Park, walking distance to Henry Anderson Elementary School and MacNeill Secondary School. Price excludes GST. All measurements are approximate and taken off the floor plans. Open house every Wed., Sat., Sun. 1:00-4:00pm.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central In Suite Laundry

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Disposal - Waste Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Jetted Bathtub Microwave Security System Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Inground
MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Sutton Group-West Coast Realty

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.