Open House: Saturday 29th February: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 2nd March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 3rd March: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 4th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 5th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st March: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th March: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 31st March: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Let the invigorating fresh air rejuvenate you as you live amid acres of green space and enchanted forest. At Polygon's Cedar Walk, nature is home, and lifestyle opportunities abound. This 2-bed, 2-bath home enjoys a treasured location just steps from some of the most highly regarded schools. It also features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, Miele and Liebherr appliances, and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of various in-building amenities, including a library, a social lounge and a party room. Cedar Walk sales centre is open daily 12-5pm except Friday's; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.

Taxes (2018): $93,558.08

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire
MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.